Preventing measures and contact channels to tend foreign investors, Invest Pacific
16 March 2020

As a result of the health emergency declared by the Colombian government to mitigate the spread of Coronavirus (COVID19) Invest Pacific –Valle del Cauca’s Investment Promotion Agency- hereby informs that preventive actions have been taken in order to safeguard the well-being of its team. These measures include working remotely and from home and the restriction of international flights for our personnel.

Also, Invest Pacific will continue to tend to foreign investors interested in the region and thus will have virtual channels open for constant support and orientation.

From the 16th to the 22nd of March, we will be working remotely. The following are the official phone lines that our audiences can reach us at: For investment questions and general information you can call us at (+ 57) 316 5586 218. For administrative and financial information please reach us at (+ 57) 302 3054 933.

We also invite you to contact us through our website, www.investpacific.org, or to our team’s email accounts.

Executive Director, Alejandro Ossa Cárdenas, aossa@investpacific.org
Executive Management Assitant, Irene Silva, isilva@investpacific.org 
Leader of work and commercial relations, Vivian Florez, vflorez@investpacific.org 
Investment Manager ALEC*, Ana María Lancheros, alancheros@investpacific.org
Investment Manager – Manufacturing, Mauricio Concha, mconcha@investpacific.org
Investment Manager – Services, Manolo Constain, mconstain@investpacific.org 
Market Intelligence Coordinator, Alejandro Silva, asilva@investpacific.org 
Market Intelligence Senior Advisor, Mayra Morales, mmorales@investpacific.org 
Market Intelligence Junior Advisor, Ana María Escobar, amescobar@investpacific.org 
Communications and Marketing Director, Andrea Barrero, abarrero@investpacific.org
Communications and Marketing Analyst, nreynel@investpacific.org 
Digital Content Manager, Álvaro López, ahlopez@investpacific.org

*Agribusiness, Logistics and Renewable Energies.

At Invest Pacific we invite foreign investors who are currently in our country, as well as other citizens, to keep updated trough official sources and follow the recommendations issued by the national and local authorities.

We reiterate our commitment to working with the outmost responsibility by applying self-care measures. If we all contribute, we can protect each other and overcome this global contingency soon.

Alejandro Ossa Cárdenas
Executive Director

Share: