Our team

EXECUTIVE DIRECTION

Alejandro Ossa executive director picture

Alejandro Ossa Cárdenas
Executive Director

Irene Silva assistant to the director picture

Irene Silva Delgado
Assistant to the Director
Email: isilva@investpacific.org

 

INVESTMENT MANAGERS

Ana Maria Lancheros agroindustrial sector investment manager picture

Ana María Lancheros
Agroindustrial, Renewable Energies and Logistics Sector Investment Manager
Email: alancheros@investpacific.org

 Mauricio Concha manufacturing sector investment manager picture

Mauricio Concha
Manufacturing Sector Investment Manager
Email: mconcha@investpacific.org 

 

 

 

STRATEGIC SUPPORT

 Alejandro silva senior Marketing intelligence specialist picture

Alejandro Silva
Senior Marketing Intelligence Specialist
Email: asilva@investpacific.org

 Mayra morales information specialist picture

Mayra Morales
Information Specialist
Email: mmorales@investpacific.org

 

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

 Andrea Barrero marketing and communications director picture

Andrea del Pilar Barrero
Marketing and Communications Director
Email: abarrero@investpacific.org

Alvaro Lopez community manager picture

Alvaro Hernán López
Community Manager
Email: ahlopez@investpacific.org

 

ADMINISTRATIVE AND FINANCIAL

Tania Fonseca administrative and financial coordinator picture

Tania Fonseca
Administrative and Financial Coordinator
Email: tfonseca@investpacific.org



Address: Calle 3 No. 9 - 08 Cali, Colombia
Phone: +57 (2) 893 7882
Email: info@investpacific.org


About us

  1. 1 >
    About us
  2. 2 >
    Our team
  3. 3 >
    What do investors and business people say about Valle del Cauca and Invest Pacific?
  4. 4 >
    News about the region
  5. 5 >
    Press news

Management reports

  1. - >
    Informe de gestión 2016
  2. - >
    Informe de gestión 2017
  3. - >
    Informe de gestión 2018

Información Tributaria

  1. - >
    Declaración de renta
  2. - >
    RUT Invest Pacific
  3. - >
    Notas a los Estados Financieros
  4. - >
    Estados Financieros
  5. - >
    Extracto de acta No. 13
  6. - >
    Certificación de requisitos 364-5 ET
  7. - >
    Certificación de requisitos 364-3 ET
  8. - >
    Estatutos Invest Pacific
  9. - >
    Certificado de existencia y representación legal
  10. - >
    Informe de Gestión

Business & Investment Guide

  1. - >
    Guía de Inversión del Valle del Cauca
  2. - >
    Portafolio de clientes, proveedores y aliados estratégicos

Landline: +57 (2) 8937882.
Address: Calle 3 No. 9 - 08 Cali, Colombia
info@investpacific.org

The information contained within this webpage is merely informative and not legally binding for Invest Pacific.
Contact us for professional custom-tailored consultation.

Find here our privacy privacy and data protection policy.

All rights reserved © 2019 Invest Pacific.